How do I close an order?
In this guide, I will show you how to close an order.
1st: from the dashboard go into the “Order Overview”.
2nd: Once there find the order you’re looking for and select it, on the left-hand side under the “Standard” tab, click the “Close order” button.
3rd: This generates a new window called “Close actions”, this turns up to confirm the closing of all the associated actions with that order. Once you’re happy, press “Yes” to continue.
4th: After pressing yes, the order will then be closed.